SEPTEMBER 2014 POPSUGAR SNEAK PEEK

Hello all! So I cannot believe that it is almost September and PopSugar has already released a spoiler!! Words cannot express how excited I am for fall and fall candles, smells, hoodie weather, boots, all of it! I absolutely love fall fashion trends. That is why I am especially excited about the release of September’s PopSugar box!

Screen-shot-2014-08-22-at-9.27.57-PM-1

Everyone will be getting a Fall Essentials scarf by Tilo Scarves. It is a $125 value!! I am beyond excited about this and feel that it will fit in great with all the fall trends and colors.

Use my referral link below if you decide to sign up =]

MY REFERRAL LINK CLICK ME CLICK ME!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

