POPSUGAR MUSTHAVE AUGUST 2014 SPOILERS

So as you all know POPSUGAR is my favorite subscription box out there. I feel like the value for the box and what you get is phenomenal and I love the surprise every month. I feel like I get high quality items and some things that I wouldn’t typically buy myself, which is good!

Here are the spoilers for this month’s August box:

popsugar-must-have-august

Bite Beauty Cinnamon Plumping Lip Oil – Value $22

PaddyWax Ocean Sea Salt Candle – Value $10

Lollia At Last Perfumed Shower Gel – Value $22

Kendra Scott Elle Earrings – Value $52

The Mason Jar Company Cookie Mix in a Soft Jar Pouch – Value $12.99

Goodbyn Small Meal Box – Value $11

Think Thin High Protein Bar – Value $1.50

 

I cannot wait to get the Lollia At Last Perfumed Shower Gel!! I am such a huge fan of shower gel and am always trying new things. Also, I have been on a candle kick lately…..my new addiction is Bath and Body Works Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin candle—it’s amazing!!!! But this will be a nice bathroom candle lol, I use the ocean scents for the bathroom =] I am really looking forward to Target’s candle, Autumn Harvest, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent. So if any of your Targets have that candle scent in, let me know because they aren’t available yet at my stores. And I am really wanting some!!

If you guys have been on the edge about subscribing and really want to use my referral code PLEASE DO!!!!!

http://popsu.gr/pZrp

Leave a Reply

