GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So I am sure all of you ladies LOVE makeup just as much as I do =]

With that being said, I am going to do a giveaway once I hit 150 followers!! I am at 116 right now. Only 34 left to go! I would love to get to 500 followers and do another giveaway at that time maybe a Naked Palette????  =]

The prize for this giveaway for 150 followers will include the following:

5 piece hair tie set from my shop Naturally Kamdyn

5 brand new beauty/makeup items (TBD)

All you need to do is:

1. Like THIS post and comment on your favorite beauty product

2. Follow this blog

3. Follow me on etsy: NaturallyKamdyn

4. LIKE my facebook page: NaturallyKamdyn

Good luck to everyone who enters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Once I hit 150 I will email or comment on the winner’s blog as well as put up a post. You will have 24 hours to claim your prize once notified of your win.

*****FOR U.S. RESIDENTS ONLY*****

 

4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. As obsessed as I am with the Naked eye shadow palettes, my new favorite beauty product has been IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Finishing Powder. It leaves you makeup looking flawless and beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

