Boxycharm Sneak Peek 2

Hi ladies! Hope you all are having a wonderful summer! This weather makes it feel like fall here in Ohio!! I am NOT complaining though, I am much more of a fall girl than summer and it’s making me want to through on some boots, drink some hot chocolate, and start a fire….a bonfire that is!

The second sneak peek for August has just been released!

10563035_488505291293888_8820093534466287195_n

We will be receiving: Tarina Tarantino Conditioning Lip Sheen, a $22 Value

hese long-lasting lip sheens smooth and hydrate your lips! Perfect for these hot summer days! You’ll receive one of these 7 gorgeous shades: #PinkElephant, #PennyArcade, #WatermelonWow, #Floriculture, #Showroom, #QueenAlice, #Pendant

I think my favorite is Pendant since it has a little shimmer to it =]

I am excited about this but not overly excited. I like how they are giving us a different product from this brand but not thrilled to get another lipstick so soon after the Appeal Cosmetics Lip Stick.

Let me know what you ladies think!!

Leave a Reply

