Birchbox July 2014 Box

Yesterday I received my Birchbox, a little late because I re-subscribed late after I saw all of the wonderful reviews they were getting. I am VERY happy that I did because the box I got was totally worth it =]

bb25_385x385_12

I bought the limited edition Mermaid Box and got the Ruffian polish in it but different colors. So when I got this box I was excited to have another one to add to my collection. And the LAQA Lip Lube is AMAZING! I unsubscribed after June because my June box was just OK and I just needed the June points. But now that July was hit I am addicted yet again!

3 thoughts on “Birchbox July 2014 Box

Leave a Reply

