Boxycharm July Unboxed!

Hello all! I have the July Boxycharm reveal!

This month we got:

JulyBanner_1

 

Pur-Lisse Pur-Protect SPF 30 Moisturizer Full Size 1.7 oz. Value- $55
Appeal Cosmetics Luxurious Lipstick In “V” Full Size Value- $22
Bellapierre Loose Shimmer Powder Full Size Value-$15
Lauren B. Beauty Nail Polish In Rodeo Drive Full Size Value- $18

Bellapierre Lip Liner In Natural Full Size Value- $18

With a total value of: $128

The box only costs $21/month

This box is one of my favorites and with the July PopSugar box that I got, this month it is my favorite! I love all of the products that I got and will use ALL of them. If you havent subscribed yet, you should!!! Use my referral link below =]

Referral Link!! Click me!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

