Some more slacking…IPSY Sneak Peeks July

Hello again ladies!! I’m full of sneak peeks today!!

Here are the July Ipsy Sneak Peeks thus far.

1st sneak peek is:

BareMinerals 5-in-1 BB cream

BareMinerals Ready 2.0 Eyeshadow

Both look great to me, but I think I’d prefer the eyeshadow over BB Cream, I am all BB creamed out at the moment!

2nd sneak peek is:

Purlisse SPF Moisturizer

Hang Ten Dark Tanning Oil

So I am already getting TWO Purlisse Moisturizers and do not need another one, sooo I am hoping and crossing my fingers for the tanning oil as I do not own any! (and the fact that I am extremely pale makes me want to get tan!)

One thought on “Some more slacking…IPSY Sneak Peeks July

Leave a Reply

