JULY BOXYCHARM SNEAK PEEK #1

Hello Ladies! Is it that time already?? It seems like June has been dragging on for me but this July sneak peek makes it seem a little better!

I received the first boxycharm sneak peek in an email last night and was very excited about it.

Image

Pur~Lisse Pur-Protect SPF 30 Moisturizer (a $55 Value)!

I am super excited about this because I got a sample of their moisturizer in my Birchbox at one point in time and fell in love. It’s a light moisturizer and makes my skin feel so so soft. I have very dry skin and break out easily with too much moisturizer but this one is perfect. I also know that this will be in the Fab Fit Fun Summer VIP Box so I am definitely excited to get two. I know I will use it up pretty fast.

On another note, let me just say how DISAPPOINTED I am with Glossybox. I got an email stating that they ran out of boxes and would not be sending me one. =[ I am so bummed. I was really looking forward to the awesome stars and stripes box, the nail polish, the hair texturizing spray, and whatever else they were going to put in. =[ I may just have to email them…..  Did anyone else get this email?

I hope everyone has a wonderful day =] and don’t forget to go check out naturallykamdyn.etsy.com and send some love my way!

 

 

Leave a Reply

