Cheek Stains

Hello ladies!

I recently received my PopSugar Must Have Summer Limited Edition Box. In it was the Tarte Cheek Stain in Exposed.

Image

I thought the color was very pretty on my complexion (I am very light skinned) but I noticed that it was quite sticky on my skin. Is this normal? I have never used a cheek stain before so I’m not a pro at it by any means. I know I am getting the “Blushing Bride” cheek stain in my Boxycharm box here soon and I just want to know how to get these stains to be less sticky if I am going to use them. If not I will just sell them or maybe a giveaway of some sort for those girls who know how to make it work! Any words of advice would be greatly appreciated =] =] I love the color I got, but I don’t want my face to stick to someone or rub off on another person when I go in for a hug! I hate getting makeup everywhere!

Leave a Reply

