BOXYCHARM JUNE SNEAK PEEK #2

Image

TarinaTarantino Eye Dream Hyperlight, a $22 Value!

Okay so this seriously has me thinking about canceling my birchbox subscription and just having this box in place of it!

I can’t believe how awesome the value is here. I mean I only pay $21/month and already this month I am getting a $52 value — not to mention this is only the SECOND sneak peek!!! I cannot wait to see the rest of the box. I’ve been wanting to try both of these types of makeup and just haven’t gotten around to buying any and now here they are!! Cannot wait for my June box to get here…..yes I know, it’s only May still………  =[

Leave a Reply

