Welcome!

This is a blog for box subscription reviews. I currently subscribe to the following subscription boxes:

  • PopSugar Must Have
  • Birchbox
  • Birchbox Man
  • Dollar Shave Club
  • Ipsy Glam Bag
  • Wantable Makeup
  • Wantable Accessories
  • Boxycharm
  • Glossybox
  • MistoBox
  • Lip Monthly
  • Dottiebox
  • Homegrown Collective
  • Julep Maven

And maybe a few more that I cannot remember right now! I sometimes switch it up and only receive a few boxes a month and other times I receive them all. I am always open to trying new boxes, so if you have a box you’d like me to review just let me know! Ever since the beginning of this year, I have become obsessed with these subscription boxes. I don’t know if it’s the anticipation and surprise that get me so excited about these, or my love for anything makeup and beauty products that I haven’t tried. I also got my boyfriend hooked on these, well I’m hooked, he just enjoys the benefits of it. I did purchase the PopSugar Must Have Limited Edition Summer 2014 box. They are set to mail out by June 7th and I cannot wait to see what is in it! Once I receive mine, I will post a review right away!

I hope you enjoy!

Miranda

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

